Ansprechpartner

PLEIGER Kunststoff GmbH & Co. KG
Im Hammertal 51  58456 Witten

Telefon:    +49 2324 398-294
Fax:    +49 2324 398-354
pk@pleiger.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. -Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing
Stefan Kump
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-294
stefan.kump@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Dr. Hans-Joachim Kogelnik
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-482
hans-joachim.kogelnik@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Vertrieb

Jörg Böhmer
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-320
joerg.boehmer@pleiger-kunststoff.de

staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt
Daniel Thomas
Tel.: +49 2324 398-309
daniel.thomas@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Einkauf

Nitaya Tianratana
Tel.: +49 2324 398-294
nitaya.tianratana@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Technische Leitung

Dipl. Ing.
Werner Isermann
Tel.: +49 2324 398-291
werner.isermann@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Fertigungsleitung

Werk Witten:
techn. Betriebswirt (IHK)
Thomas Henrichs
Tel.: +49 2324 398-326
thomas.henrichs@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Werk Buchholz i.d.N.:
Dipl.Ing.
Norbert Pütz
Tel.: +49 4181/3004-57
norbert.puetz@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Anke Aldermann
Tel.: +49 2324 398-321
anke.aldermann@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Versand

Werk Witten:
Carsten Wellen
Tel.: +49 2324 398-310
carsten.wellen@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Werk Buchholz i.d.N.:
Karsten Bär
Tel.: +49 4181 3004-55
karsten.baer@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Back to Top