Contact

PLEIGER Kunststoff GmbH & Co. KG
Im Hammertal 51  58456 Witten

Telefon:    +49 2324 398-294
Fax:    +49 2324 398-354
pk@pleiger.de

Managing directors

Dipl. Ing. -Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing
Stefan Kump
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-294
stefan.kump@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Dr. Hans-Joachim Kogelnik
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-482
hans-joachim.kogelnik@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Sales Department

Jörg Böhmer
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-320
joerg.boehmer@pleiger-kunststoff.de

staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt
Daniel Thomas
Tel.: +49 2324 398-309
daniel.thomas@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Order Management

Sabine Baumeister
Tel.: + 49 2324 398-361
sabine.baumeister@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Petra Dembkowski
Tel.: +49 2324 398-224
petra.dembkowski@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Annette Dellenberg
Tel.: +49 2324 398-451
annette.dellenberg@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Regina Germer (Plant Buchholz Hamburg)
Tel.: +49 4181 3004-31
regina.germer@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Purchase Department

Nitaya Tianratana
Tel.: +49 2324 398-294
nitaya.tianratana@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Technical Department

Bachelor Professional
Mark Terstegge
Tel.: +49 2324 398-487
mark.terstegge@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Production Management

Plant Witten:
techn. Betriebswirt (IHK)
Thomas Henrichs
Tel.: +49 2324 398-326
thomas.henrichs@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Plant Buchholz i.d.N.:
Dipl.Ing.
Norbert Pütz
Tel.: +49 4181 3004-57
norbert.puetz@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Quality Management

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Anke Aldermann
Tel.: +49 2324 398-321
anke.aldermann@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Shipping Department

Plant Witten:
Carsten Wellen
Tel.: +49 2324 398-310
carsten.wellen@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Plant Buchholz i.d.N.:
Karsten Bär
Tel.: +49 4181 3004-55
karsten.baer@pleiger-kunststoff.de

Menu